Dierenbescherming Rijnmond

Dierenbescherming

Afdeling Rijnmond

Regiokantoor

Regulusweg 11
2516 AC  Den Haag
088 - 34 37 112

E-mailadres regiozuidwest@dierenbescherming.nl

Correspondentieadres
Postbus 401
2980 AK Ridderkerk

 

Dierenambulances Zuid-Holland Zuid

Postbus 401
2980 AK Ridderkerk
0900 - 112 00 00
E-mailadres: info@dbrijnmond.nl

 

Minimax

Dierenartspraktijk Minimax
Abraham van stolkweg 33
3041 JA Rotterdam
088 - 34 37 110
 

Stichting Zwerfkatten Rijnmond

Postbus 4184
3006 AD ROTTERDAM
010 - 522 15 28
E-mail: info@zwerfkattenrijnmond.nl

 

 

Dierenopvangcentra

Rotterdam
Dierenasiel Rotterdam
Abraham van stolkweg 33
3041 JA Rotterdam
088 - 34 37 112
E-mail: rotterdam@dierenopvang.com
Open: ma t/m za van 10:00 tot 16:00

Krimpen aan den Ijssel
Dierenasiel Krimpen aan den IJssel
De Noord 102
2921 AJ Krimpen a/d IJssel
Tel.: 088 - 34 37 112
E-mail: krimpen@dierenopvang.com
Open: ma t/m za van 10:00 tot 16:00

Spijkenisse
Streekdierentehuis Spijkenisse
Markenburgweg 1
3202 LH Spijkenisse
Tel.: 088 - 34 37 112
E-mail: spijkenisse@dierenopvang.com
Open ma t/m za 10:00 tot 16:00

Schiedam
De Hargahoeve
Sportlaan 2
3118 JC Schiedam
Tel.: 088 - 34 37 112
E-mail: schiedam@dierenopvang.com
Open: ma t/m za 10:00 tot 16:00

Vlaardingen
Dierentehuis Nieuwe Waterweg
Koggehaven 16
3133 LA Vlaardingen
Tel.: 010 - 43 45 335
E-mail: info@dierenasiel-vlaardingen.nl
Open: ma t/m za van 10:00 tot 16:00

Ridderkerk
Knaagdierencentrum 'Knaagspoor'
Kastanjelaan 27-a
2982CM Ridderkerk
Tel.: 088 - 34 37 112
E-mail: ridderkerk@dierenopvang.com
Open: ma t/m za van 10:00 tot 16:00

 

 

Gehoorzame huishond

Hondenschool  Maassluis
Vlaardingsedijk 5
3143 LN Maassluis
Telefoon: 06-10 04 12 38
Website: www.hondenschool-rijnmond.nl
E-mail: ghvlaardingen@dbrijnmond.nl

Hondenschool Spijkenisse
Markenburgweg 1                                                       
3202 LH Spijkenisse
Telefoon: 06-21 26 72 34
Website: www.hondenschool-rijnmond.nl
E-mail: ghspijkenisse@dbrijnmond.nl   

Hondenschool Ridderkerk
Kastanjelaan 27
2982 CM Ridderkerk
Telefoon: 06-54 69 84 59
Website: www.hondenschool-rijnmond.nl
E-mail: ghridderkerk@dbrijnmond.nl